Back in the saddle again

I have been contemplating reviving this blog for awhile. It is easy to get lost in the myriad of blogs out there. Questions swirl about including, ‘do I have something worth writing about?’  ‘What if no one reads?’ I do not think that the only purpose for reviving this blog is for readership. My purpose must be to do so for the glory of God. I must write to make Him look marvelous. Even in the mundane, may He look great.

Here is a two minute snapshot of something that is incredibly important to me.

Video credit: Desiring God

For now, I am back in the saddle again.

Leave a Reply

